數碼世界的未來

京東方精電一站式集成觸摸方案為技術和數碼創新提供了良好的環境。過去幾年,IoT已經成為21世紀重要的技術之一。現在,我們可以通過嵌入式設備將廚房電器、汽車、恒溫器、嬰兒監視器等日常物品連接到互聯網。人、過程和事物之間能夠無縫通信。京東方精電觸摸技術允許介面接駁更複雜的連接或智慧設備。傳統的旋鈕和按鈕介面無法使用,使用者對電腦設備的存取也受到限制。

 

京東方精電傳統觸控技術

FIT(全內置觸摸)

內置觸摸整合技術可實現完整的內置整合,通過優化面板模組效率,減少顯示器中的層數,減少內部反射,從而改善黑色均勻性,來提高圖像品質。全內嵌式觸摸顯示器的優點是僅需要一個柔性印刷電路連接器,從而降低了成本並提高了車載應用的可靠性。

TDDI(觸摸和顯示驅動器整合)基於單個晶片結構改善顯示器的設計和生產能力可製造性。與全內嵌式觸摸顯示的設計結合時,TDDI為顯示層提供了卓越的觸摸表現,降低了功耗、減少了工藝流程並簡化了供應鏈,從而加快了推到市場上的時間並提高了可靠性。

OGS(一片玻璃方案)

OGS(一片玻璃方案)是一種觸控式螢幕技術,可通過傳統GG(玻璃到玻璃)電容式觸控式螢幕堆中去掉一層玻璃來減少顯示器的厚度。在SITO感測器的玻璃基板和ITO之間添加BM(黑色Mask)形成OGS感測器。感測器玻璃充當SITO面朝下的蓋板,該玻璃連接到TFT顯示模組。

OGS是蓋板整合式觸控式螢幕,工藝通過結合觸摸面板和蓋板並去掉氣隙來減少電容式觸控式螢幕的厚度。該設計的目的是有更好的透過率,簡化設計並減少層數以造成更薄的顯示模組,使效率提高。

SITO(單側氧化銦錫)和
DITO(雙側氧化銦錫)

玻璃感測器是由一塊玻璃組成的,大多數情況下,它們都用一塊蓋板(塑膠或玻璃)覆蓋,以保護ITO(氧化銦錫)和感測器的走線。

SITO電容式觸摸方案採用帶絕緣塗層的橋接器設計,通過金屬濺射工藝在感測器表面的單側形成Tx和Rx電極,從而做到窄邊框產品。

因為其成本優勢和觸摸效率,DITO電容式方案在觸摸行業中非常常用。Tx和Rx電極分別形成在感測器玻璃的頂表面和底表面上。單片玻璃有助於使工藝流程變得更簡單,而無需進行金屬濺射工藝。材料成本的降低和簡化的設計使DITO有成本效益,與SITO相比具有相似的玻璃厚度,但消除了ITO橋可見性的問題。

京東方精電VxGG(Vx玻璃-玻璃)

京東方精電開發了Vx玻璃-玻璃(VxGG)結構,在上玻璃基板的表面上形成Tx電極,在下玻璃基板的表面上形成Rx電極。蓋板不是必需的,因為上部感測器玻璃可以用作為蓋板。

帶有蓋板的京東方精電VxGG感測器比其他玻璃感測器方案更重和更厚,但是採用標準的VxGG生產可以提供成本的優勢,簡化設計能提高汽車和高端工業應用的可靠性。

京東方精電VxGG無蓋板是基於VxGG的增強方案,通過去掉蓋板來減輕感測器玻璃的重量和減少厚度,不會影響感測器的效率。

最新消息!BOE(京東方)精電智慧車聯解決方案亮相2021 世界5G大會更多

The future of digital world

BOE Varitronix one-stop integrated touch solution provided a conductive environment for innovation in technology and digital. Over the past few years, IoT has become one of the most important technologies of the 21st century. Now that we can connect everyday objects such as kitchen appliances, cars, thermostats, baby monitors etc to the internet via embedded devices, seamless communication is possible between people, processes, and things. BOE Varitronix touch technologies allow an interface to access a more complex connected devices or smart devices which traditional knobs and buttons interface are simply uncapable and limited user’s access to a computed device.

BOEVx Touch Technology

FIT (Full In-cell Touch)

In-cell touch integration technology enables full in-cell integration that enhance image quality by optimizing cell efficiency, reducing the number of layers in the display which reduce internal reflection therefore better black uniformity. Full in-cell touch display has the advantage of requiring only a single flexible printed circuit connector, thus reducing costs and improving reliability for automotive application.

TDDI (Touch and Display Driver Integration) improves displays’ design and manufacturability based on a single chip architecture. When combined with full in-cell designs, TDDI provides the display layers with superior touch performance, reduced power consumption, reduce process flow and simplify supply chain therefore accelerated time to market, and greater reliability.

OGS (One Glass Solution)

OGS (One-Glass-Solution) is a touchscreen technology which reduces the thickness of a display by removing one of the layers of glass from the traditional GG (glass to glass) capacitive touchscreen stack. Adding the BM (black mask) between the glass substrate of the SITO sensor and the ITO will form the OGS sensor. Sensor glass will act as a cover glass with SITO facing down which is attached to the TFT display module.

OGS is cover glass integrated touch which the process reduces the thickness of current capacitive touch panels by combining the touch panel and cover lens and removing the air gap. It is design for the result of better transmittance, increase efficiency due to the simplified design and reduction of layers to achieve a thinner display module.

SITO (Single-Sided Indium Tin Oxide) &
DITO (Double-Sided Indium Tin Oxide)

Glass sensor is composed on a piece of glass and most of the time they are cover with a Cover Lens (plastic or glass) to protect the ITO and the wiring of the sensor.

SITO capacitive touch solution adopted the bridge design with insulation coating, enable Tx and Rx electrodes are form on a single side of the sensor surface with the metal sputtering process which enable narrow border product.

DITO capacitive touch solution is commonly use in touch industry due to its cost advantage and touch efficiency. As Tx and Rx electrodes are formed respectively on top and at the bottom surfaces of a sensor glass. A single sheet of glass contributes a simple process flow without metal sputtering process. The reduction of material cost and simplified design gives DITO the advantage of cost efficiency and having similar glass thickness compare with SITO but eliminated the ITO bridge visibility issue.

BOEVx VxGG (Vx Glass-Glass)

Vx glass-glass (VxGG) structure is developed by BOE Varitronix that form Tx electrodes on the surface of an upper glass substrate and Rx electrodes on the surface of the lower glass substrate. Cover Lens is optional as the upper sensor glass can act as a cover lens.

BOE Varitronix VxGG sensor with cover lens is heavier and thicker than other glass sensor solution however with standardised VxGG production can offer the advantage of cost efficiency and the simplified design improve reliability for automotive and high-end industrial application.

BOE Varitronix VxGG coverless is an enhancement solution based on VxGG by removing the cover lens to reduce the weight and the thickness of the sensor glass without affecting the senor efficiency.

Update News ! 京東方精電智能座艙亮相2021深圳國際全觸與顯示展並發表演講More